CHECK~*~*

Image

Well, I can check OFF the goal, “Run one mile with out stopping!” Cross it off my life “To Do” list! I accomplished this yesterday, at the gym on the treadmill. I went slow only 4.5, but I didn’t stop and I had not even planned to keep going until I hit a mile. It feels SO GOOD to have accomplished this! I don’t even want to write anymore about it right now, I just want to go back to the gym (right now) and make sure I can do it again and this time keep going! If I did 20 min straight that is day 3, week 5 of the couch25k and I have NOT ever been able to get past this day!!! Is today the day?????

Leave a Reply

