Today’s Mantra!

Today's Mantra!

Today I will put only clean food in my body in small portions.

Today I will spend a hour and a half at this gym, with my plan in hand. I WILL stick to my plan!

I will see my friends and be there to support what they are going through today.

I will HUG my children,even if their friends are around and tell this I LOVE THEM!

I will call my mom “Just Because”

I will spend one hour cleaning.

I will take time to be grateful for all that I have.

I will do something special for my husband today.

This only sounds like a lot, It is only a few simple gestures to get what I want, and BE who I want!!!

I CHOOSE TODAY TO NOT TAKE anything for granted and I accept this gift of Today! ❤

Leave a Reply

