12 week Transformation

Image

 

OK… let’s see what I can do with my body in just 12 weeks! 

Even though I have been trying to run for years, It really only took one month of pure dedication to get myself to my goal of running one mile. Now that I have reached this goal, I am going to put the focus on transforming my body. NO MORE will someone ask me “Awwww when is your baby due?” or say “Well..you have two kids.” I KNOW with all my HEART & soul that I HAVE THE POWER and all the tools, and the time, to do this!!!! NO EXCUSES!!! 

So, I now PLEDGE the next 12 weeks of my life to get the body that I want!!!! This means HARD work and CLEAN eating!!! I am gonna push myself like NEVER before!!!! ❤

2 Comments

  1. Way to go Laurie! I love the determination as commitment to 12 weeks to see what you can get accomplished. Have an open mind, set some realistic, mini goals, and know that I’ll be cheering you on!

  2. Way to go Laurie! I love this idea and I know you’ll see some results with 12 weeks of dedication and commitment to yourself. Set some realistic, mini goals and see what you can accomplish when you put your focus on your health. I’ll be cheering you on!

Leave a Reply

