Struggling to stay on the wagon!

Image

Challenging myself to this…from Tribesports looks easy enough right?!?! HAHA!

One day OFF exercise…yesterday (unscheduled rest day…AND I did not wake up for #bootycall this morning!) and I feel BAD! I am totally feeling guilty right now. SO.. how do I redeem myself?!?! As I sip on a Coke after eating Frito’s?!?!?! Well, a good start is 3:30pm gym time and call this my cheat for the week and get back on track eating good! Tomorrow Tone It Up announces the schedule for  Beach Week! I am really excited about this!!!

I’m not really off the wagon…just need to get back on the right track!

Image

Leave a Reply

