Spectacular September~*~*~*

Image

 

Really excited about the month of September! Even though I know that September means the end of summer. Starting September at the end of http://toneitup.com/ #BeachWeek is really motivating. Too bad I am also starting September with a cold/sinus infection! 

Image

 

I am changing, not just my body, but my whole lifestyle. Exercise and eating healthy are becoming habits to me. Just like being lazy and eating junk were habits. It is starting with small changes, that are leading up to major changes, and I am really excited about how I have been feeling lately. I am really proud of myself for making healthy choices on a daily basis! I know I would not be where I am at with out the help of the http://community.toneitup.com and Tone It Up friends I have made on twitter! The support is AMAZING I can’t even begin to describe my gratitude for finding something like this community with all these supportive, strong, beautiful women, who have the same struggles as I do and are so much like me sometimes it’s scary! And I am loving all the friendships I am making along the way on my journey! 

Image

 

I feel like I hit a wall in my running efforts! I AM NOT giving up that easy! Going to FINISH the http://www.c25k.com/ program. I will start bu re-attempting week 7 and them move on. There are 9 weeks in the program, and I have been messing around with running a 5 k forever I am GONNA DO IT!!! September 22nd at my local community college. Even if I have to walk most of it, I am doing it! It is in my town at my college so NO excuses! Need to get past this fear, so I can move on! So I have three weeks to prepare and I just have to have a little more faith in myself. 

Image

 

GOALS/PLAN FOR THE MONTH OF SEPTEMBER 

*First, I am going to stick to the Tone It Up calendar for the whole month. 

*Second, I am going to REALLY going to focus on eating healthy and sticking to the nutrition plan! 

*Third, I like my HIIT workouts I will keep doing them, I know they are key in dropping the weight!

*Last, I am going to focus on my journal  at the Tone It Up community, really keep track of my food and workouts for the month. So I can SEE where I am messing up! 

That’s it! Hopefully the month of September I drop a couple pounds and finish my race! 

Leave a Reply

