Last weekend of the year!!! I Am using it to JUST RELAX!!!!

Image

 

I am IN BED this weekend!!! Not because I am sick, JUST BECAUSE!!!!

Reading a good book right now and I am enjoying the quiet and comfort of my room!! Note to self clean room (later!) I may get out of bed to go take a bath, or eat, and some yoga today. 

I am already stressed out about my next quarter of school that starts Jan 2nd. I am going to have to stay super organized to keep up with everything and the New Years Challenges I have committed myself too! But….I am PUMPED, EXCITED, and just plain ole’ HAPPY!! So bring it on 2013 I AM READY FOR YOU!!!! 

Image

 

Last week on the #elf4health challenge!!! I can’t believe the time went by so fast! Had so much fun and met so many new FRIENDS!!!

Bringing in this year with the Resolution Challenge!!! Loving it so far!!!! http://everydayglow.com/ImageImage

 

Also Tone It Up is having a 6 week challenge!!! Image

Exciting things are coming this year for me I can FEEL IT!!!!

Image

 

 

Leave a Reply

