Day 2~

Woke up and immediately read day 2 followed by morning meditation. Then I realized I didn’t have Internet! Feel so spoiled other people in the country and going through power outages, major storms etc.

So I took some time to feel gratitude for all that I have!

Started my day wit a green juice smoothie and committed to eat healthy today and make it to yoga and Zumba class tonight with out making excuses that I just don’t have time! Today I will make time. I will do this for ME! I want to honor my commitments I made for myself!

20130212-100754.jpg

I set my alarm for my “Miracle Moment”

I have a lot to accomplish today! I feel loved and supported in my journey! I will make today the best I possibly can! I will face my fears and overcome the stress of having too much to do and be greatful, because I am truly blessed!

My midday Miracle Moment!!!

20130212-150139.jpg

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

