Spring Break….Spring Cleaning…AND…a Spring Cleanse!!!!!

http://everydayglow.com/the-spring-cleanse-download-inside/#.UUf07xyTh-0

Oh yeah it’s on!!!!!! 

Been eating really clean all week, but gonna take this to a whole new level, also will have time to get in #2adays at the gym or home! And if the weather is nice I plan on taking my run to the road! BIG change from treadmill! So I will start with week one c25k on theImage road! 

Clean, Clean, Clean!!! I am SOOOOOOOO ready for this!!! Anyone wanna join me #accountability 

Image

 

Getting my bestie on board. Shes gonna hate I mean LOVE me! OH how she loves her coffee!! 

Image

Leave a Reply

