Been out sick leave a message after the beep….BEEP

image

This is what I have been doing for the last week and 4 days! Heated blanket, school work from home, Netflix, Hulu, reading magazines, May Cause Miracles, sleep, sleep, and more sleep. All this downtime honestly has been pretty depressing. As soon as I feel better, I feel bad again.

I think I am finally at the end of the sickness, however the depression seems to be lingering and the lack of energy.

On a positive note… I don’t believe that I have gained any weight back so that is a awesome thing! I’ve ate pretty clean, not perfect, but I figured since I couldn’t work out, I could at least eat clean and not gain weight. So, I feel like when I get to the gym I am starting all over. Maybe, tomorrow I will make it to the gym and see where I am at. I finally feel like the cloud in my head is lifted.

Memorial day weekend, no big plans, weather isn’t going to be very nice. But, if I catch up with school and make it to the gym a couple times and get some at home yoga in, I will be a happy camper!

I know that…. I am only one workout away from a good mood!!!!!

image

I feel like I am BACK and ready to get back on my mission! Summer is almost here. Usually, it IS here at this time of year. I am NOT bikini ready. But, I have NOT given up! On the contrary, I am more determined than ever! Going to have to get a one piece that I will be able to get rid of soon!

Leave a Reply

