Wishing Everyone a Happy 4th of July!!!!

Remember our Freedom wasn’t free!!! God bless our troops who continue to make this country safe for me andy family! I am truely GREATFUL!!!!!

Image

Starting the day out with some gym time. The air condition is broke at my gym, but that isn’t gonna stop me! #noexcuses ❤ Followed by a little cooking and then swimming with family and BBQ for the 4th!! I am gonna try my best not to over eat today…yeah right!!! So, I will make my morning workout extra good! Followed by a Red White and Blue Protein smoothie, that I will turn green while blending LOL! SO far so good with keeping on track this month! Hit the gym twice yesterday!!! Love me some #2adays !!!!!!

Image

I hope everyone has a Happy, HEALTHY, and SAFE Day!!!!

Leave a Reply

