Gratitude~*

I try to live my life everyday with purpose, intention, and gratitude!

Image

This last week has been AMAZzzzzZZZzing! I finished week one of the http://fortheglow.com/ Metabolic Reset Challenge, and hit every workout this week! Plus, got back in to my girls nights out Zumba Classes! My Zumba Girl found a studio to teach at! Also, finished off week two of the #elf4health challenge from http://nutritionella.com/ & http://www.theleangreenbean.com/ ! Today, our assignment was to list 20 things we are grateful for! It seems like me and my round one elf Jill http://lifeforevercurious.wordpress.com/ have not heard back from our new assigned partners, but I am happy to stick with her for the rest of the challenge!

20 (People, places, or Things) That I am truly Grateful for!

1~* My Family!

2~* My Online FIT Family, #elf4health friends especially my partner Jill, #glowgirl’s #TiuTeam, Anamae Ford (who fits in ALL of these categories!,) running friends, yoga friends, I could go on and on!

3~* My real Life friends, who always inspire me!

4~* My job, and my boss who is pretty dang awesome!

5~* That I only have two quarters left of this part of my schooling, which has taken me three years to finish.

6~* That I have SURVIVED those three years with my sanity and a AMAZING GPA!

7~* I am grateful to KNOW what I want to accomplish in the next year, my dreams, etc. Like, go yoga training school next year, get my PT certification, that is a start. I plan on finishing to get my degree in Nutrition Science. Oh and this sounds weird, but I am getting certified in meditation. 🙂

8~* My Dogs!

9~* My beautiful home.

10~* Fuzzy Socks.

11~* Great Books, and my ability to speed read!

12~* All my healthy habits, that I really never though could become habits!

13~* Netflix & HULU.

14~* That Learned to love my vegetables!

15~* Holiday’s with friends and family.

16~* My weird Cat!

17~* Coconut Oil! Best find of 2013!!! I use it for EVERYTHING!!!

18~* Here is a BIG one, That I have great insurance through my husbands work, that covers AMAZING massages and a Gum Membership!

19~* My great intuition!

20~* I am especially grateful, that I absolutely, with out doubt, love my life! ❤ And that I am not afraid to follow my Dreams!

Image

4 Comments

Leave a Reply

