Goodbye 2013! I’m ready to BRING ON 2014~

Image

I know this sounds weird, but I am thrilled that we are going into a EVEN year and even Birthday year! I can’t even believe the personal changes that have happened this year! I have grown by leaps and bounds! I have completely changed my diet, sure I have cheat meals! Being gluten intolerant, these meals… stay as just that, a meal, not a cheat day, or a cheat, week, or month! I still have obstacles to overcome! I have a lot planned for the New year! Personal setbacks have RULED 2013. But, where those setbacks have taken place, I have had personal accomplishments, in another area of my life! I’m so ready for whatever 2014 has in store for me! I just feel like this is MY YEAR!!!! No, I don’t just feel it…. I KNOW IT!!!!

So Goodbye 2013, don’t let the door hit you in the @$$ on the way out!

Image

 

4 Comments

Leave a Reply

