*~Happy Fourth Of July Weekend~*

Happy Forth of July Weekend!!

No big plans this weekend…This is a good thing! Overindulged yesterday at yesterdays 4th of July party with family! Had a amazing day, great food, and pool party!

I don’t know what happened to WordPress, but it changed for me! I am gonna have to figure this ish out!

I plan on mostly staying home this weekend! Maybe get a little gym time. About to go shopping for the weekends, and by that I don’t been getting stuff to throw on the BBQ and a bunch of junk! Hubby has been busy catching salmon. So, I am going for a little reboot this weekend, sip until supper, a little social media detox this weekend, and some work on the house. Exciting stuff huh!?!

Looking for a little inspiration and motivation? For The Glow has changed their membership options  to monthly. Which is really cool,so you can get all access to try out s amazing program! NOT sponsored, just a little something I just freakin love! Daily workout videos, meal plans for everyone, superfoods, education, and a challenge that stars on the 14th! You have your very own personal trainer at your finger tips. I can’t even express how much I have learned through this program. If you live in Seattle, Jenn has daily classes that are freakin amazing! Just a little heads up at the new option that changed my life! I can’t even begin to tell you how great it is, you just have to experience it for yourself!

Well, that’s my exciting weekend. But, you never know with me! Adventure is always around the corner!

What are your Plans for this weekend? Anyone, have any fun plans?

XOXO,

Laurie~*

 

Leave a Reply

