Thankful Thursday~*

Happy Thankful Thursday!

Today I am feeling super energized and overwhelmed with Gratitude, just for the way life is going at at the moment!

1~* I am thankful that whatever funk I was in had lifted.

2~* I am thankful for coffee!!!!

3~* I am thankful to have amazing friends.

4~* I am thankful for having an amazing Network and Support system!

5~* I am thankful for my new gym for having amazing classes!

6~* I am THANKFUL that I received my first donation to the Leukemia and Lymphoma Society

7~* I am thankful for my family, my amazing children, and my husband.

8~* I am thankful that I have been feeling empowered and driven lately!

9~* I am thankful that I took summer off school.

10~* I am thankful for my health.

I am thankful that I have about another 100 things I could add to this list!!!!

Question

What are you thankful/grateful for today!?!?!?!

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

