Thursday — Random Thoughts

Happy Thursday!!!

I hope this find you all having a wonderful week!

I’ve been on the injury list 😦 I slipped on a piece of paper going down the stair and landed on my booty! I think I am feeling better today. Perhaps, start back at it with some Yoga. Instead of feeling down and eating everything in the house, because I can’t workout, I’m practicing a little extra self-love and gratitude! I have been been focusing on other goals and keeping my meals super clean. I’ve had a lot of blessings the last couple weeks. I’ve made a major attitude adjustment when it comes to my life.

I’ve been excited to get out of bed at 4:30 am (for no good reason.) No alarm, it was P***ing me off for a while, that I could not sleep past 4am! Instead I am choosing to take, “The Attitude of Gratitude” and enjoy my quiet mornings while everyone sleeps! I used to be a night owl, waking up at 4 still leaves me draggin’ part of the day! I am LOVING my daily naps right now!

I took a little break from “blogging.” I would start something and IDK delete it. I just didn’t feel like it! I’ve been writing more daily in my journal! I am LOVING my journal time.

Moon

~A New Moon is Approaching.

It makes a lot of sense to me that we are affected by the Moon phases. I mean, we are made up mostly of water and the moon affects the tides and other factors here on Earth. I can’t think of any reasons why the Moon would NOT affect us. I found this really interesting article…

How to Alchemise the New Moon Energy to Manifest your Goals

I really like the idea of crossing off your goals throughout the month! I’m gonna give it a shot. Why Not? It couldn’t hurt right!

image

I am READY!

Things are happening in my life. And, I couldn’t feel any stronger that my time is now and I AM READY to spread my wings and fly. It would be too hard to explain right now, but let’s just say I feel it, change, growth, happiness, joy,  and some very amazing things that I have been working on are coming together .

I am just HAPPY!

That is all!!!

~Thankful Thursday~

Question

What are your Thankful/Grateful for? 🙂

Many Blessings to you all, Laurie~

6 Comments

Leave a Reply

