**Satisfaction — Sunday**

Happy Sunday!!!

I am up at 4am on Sunday Morning planning my week!!!

I have ONE week and ONE days to prepare for my CPT exam! I’m a freaking out a little! However, I have just got to get BUSY. I’m in a cramming situation! Not because I have not studied, I did too much studying early on and then got caught up in Spring Quarter at college~* In other words I have a week to go through each chapter by chapter, videos to watch, notes, cards,  fill in workouts and meal plans.

MY KEY TO THIS WEEK IS GETTING AND STAYING ORGANIZED!

I may or may not take a week off blogging. This exam is priority #1! I am MOST definitely taking  the week off blog surfing. I get  started and next thing I know hours have passed! I’ll prob be on social media, but my time is totally gonna be limited! I can’t quit it all cold turkey right?!?!?!

Well, off I go to get everything for the week planned etc.

inspiration1

What are you doing to get ready for the week?!?!?

Blessings All~*

3 Comments

Leave a Reply

