TGIF — AmrapBar Review + Giveaway

image

Busy? On the go all the time? These bars from Amrap Nutrition are so delicious and packed with nutrition!

I got the opportunity to try each of these new flavors and review through Fit Approach AKA. Sweat Pink and AmrapBars they are SO YUMMY!!! I couldn’t even pick a favorite! (Allergy warning contains protein from egg whites and also contains nuts.)

They have a AMAZING Blog. Check it out an be sure to leave me a comment with which blog you liked the most! I really liked this blog post on, “How the Paleo Diet Benefits Runners.”

I am doing a Giveaway!!! Be sure to enter to win to try these delicious who food Nutrition bars! Enter to win Here.

Here are some links to check them out!

 

Good Luck everyone! You can also enter to win from my Facebook Page!

I hope you all have an amazing weekend!!! XOXO

 

 

 

 

6 Comments

Leave a Reply

