I Heart Hemp Hearts — Review + Discount

Happy Thursday!

TG it’s almost Friday!

HempHearts

I absolutely LOVE Hemp Heart to use as protein!

Manitoba-pic

Unfortunately, I don’t have any good Pics to share due to switching phone and camera issues. So, I started Pinning on a new Pinterest board ~ You Can also find some amazing Recipes on the Manitoba Harvest Recipe Page! I will be adding my own recipe pins so keep your eye out!

I add Hemp Hearts to just about everything!  I add them to Juice/smoothies, salads, veggie toppers, Oatmeal, Pancakes, Desserts, Yoguart,Dip a Banana in almond butter and dip that in Hemp Hearts (YUM!) The possibilities are endless!!! Literally you can use them for just about everything. A lot of my smoothies require, just throwing every fruit/veggie that needs to be used up and adding Hemp Hearts. I also do this for Salads as well. If you blend your own homemade salad dressings, you can even throw some in the dressing and blend it!

I admit it I can be a snob on certain things! It makes me happy that these hemp Hearts from Mantitoba Harvest are Certified Non GMO Project Verified!

Non-GMO

Want to learn more about Hemp? Click Here!

Try them for yourself if you haven’t already fallen in love with them already! If you have please add a recipe in the comments!

Here is a awesome Discount code that you can use at checkout! Here is a 20% off any purchase at ManitobaHarvest.com with the code HHSweatPink14

Disclaimer: This is a sponsored post, I received a small bag of Hemp Hearts to try. The opinion’s here are my own! I use Hemp Hearts as a staple in my daily Diet!

7 Comments

Leave a Reply

