Sensational Saturday — Random Thoughts

Happy Saturday!!

I hope you all are enjoying the Holiday Season! I am, a little bit glad Christmas is over! It was a wonderful relaxing few days!

Now that it’s over ready to get BUSY and get my ducks in a row for 2015! I don’t have that much more time off school. But, I think my schedule is easy enough that it won’t too crazy. Ready to throw a job in the mix. I mentioned in a previous blog that my New Year’s Revolution is to get organized, but there is SO much more to 2015 than just getting my Home organized & get it Feng Shui’d. But, this is just the first step! The one thing that will help everything else fall into place! Overall Balance in my life, good health, and a more simpler/stress free year is my Ultimate Goal of the year!

2014 has been very good to me, it all feels like like it was truly the year of preparation for 2015!

Learning and growing internally & emotionally, was big for me in 2014. I don’t feel like the same person going into 2015 that I was going into 2014! My dreams are clear. I am holding the keys to big things in my life. All I have to do is step to the door and turn the key. And… I’m ready!

I look forward to The Resolution Challenge from For The Glow every year! It has become my New Year’s tradition! My health is a top priority in my life. And, I’m such a “geek” that this tradition, totally excites me! Starting the year with a real food detox and much much more included in this challenge totally makes me happy. I’m not ashamed that I absolutely love a “BranSpankin New Year!” A fresh start from the inside out! Bring it on, I am ready for this challenge.

I will save my fitness goals and intentions for another post! 🙂

I really am excited for 2015.

I have so much to look forward to! New Adventures await! All I have to do is take a deep breath and I can feel the change that is coming to my life!

The future is so bright, I gotta wear shades!

Here is a completely Random Thought: I am working on my blog behind the scenes. One of my goals… is to leave the journal stuff in my journal a little less, rather than using my blog for my journal! Less random thoughts and more regular posts! I am still on my “Own Personal Journey,” that I will be sharing.

At any rate, I am ready for 2015, I sure hope 2015 is READY FOR ME!

inspirational-quotes-for-students-1

For me knowing the direction that I am going is “simply” a Miracle!

I am excited! I am READY! Bring It!

Wishing you all lot’s of blessings in the New Year!!!! And hope you are all having a wonderful weekend and Happy Holidays!!!

XOXO,

Laurie~*

Leave a Reply

