More On New Year’s Resolutions — Tuesday Link Up — #dishthefit

Happy Tuesday!

Only a couple days left in 2014! I can’t even believe that the year went by so fast! Here is a little more ion New Year’s Resolutions. aside from getting “Organized,” I have big dreams and plans for this up-coming year!

When looking up the definition of Resolution — I realize that intention is a synonym for the definition of Resolution! How ever you feel about resolutions, I love them, I live for them, New Year’s is by far my favorite Holiday of the whole year! It is my chance to start a new. Even if I have to start a new each week, each day, or every minute.

My Mantra for this New Year is, “Live With Intention,” & take advantage of all the “Opportunities” presented to me. It feels like, with every New Year, The Universe sends something “New and Exciting” my way. I have the intention of taking advantage of these “Opportunities,” even if they pull me in different directions.

No matter what direction Opportunity takes me I resolve this year to explore all directions!

opportunity3

Resolutions, Intentions, Goals, Dreams, Wishes, Possibilities, Discipline, Action, etc.

You can call it whatever you want. I am ready to take big steps and actions to make 2015, my best year yet!

Fitness & Health Intentions!

I have simplified my list:

*Discipline and Action! I have everything I need to make the changes that need to.

*Signing up for races, training, etc.

*Eat Clean, it’s just that simple. NO diets. Real food detox’s when I feel like it!

*Get my certifications and start working.

*Set weekly intentions and attainable goals for myself.

*Meditate Daily. Get my certification in meditation.

*Practice Yoga as much as possible!

My Anthem for 2015!

quote-WhyNotMe

Exactly! Why Not Me! It’s MY time~! I am “literally” getting out of my own way!

This week I joined up today for another Amazing Tuesday Link-Up, with Jill Conyers and The Fit Switch for #dishthefit ❤ Check it out! So much positive energy and motivation from the amazing #fitfam Community in this Link-Up!

Processed with Moldiv

So, this is a very brief declaration of what is to come in the New Year. I am feeling the excitement and feeling the “winds of change,” and I believe whole-heartily, that this wind is blowing me in the right direction. And it feels effing AMAZING!

winds-rl

Wishing Everyone a wonderful New Year!

What do you have to look forward to in The New Year! I would LOVE comments, etc.

Many Blessings to you all!

Laurie~*

12 Comments

  1. Yay! 😀 These are great intentions! I need to set weekly goals for myself as well! It’ll probably help me to feel like I’m accomplishing more with my life. 😛

    I scheduled a post like this for tomorrow, so mayhaps I can just link up a bit late, heh heh heh.

Leave a Reply

