Another Year Bites The Dust — Welcome 2015

Happy New Year’s Eve!

Looking back in retrospect, 2014 has been pretty AMAZING! It doesn’t feel the same as last year on New Year’s Eve. Last year I was happy to say “KICK ROCKS,” and welcomed twenty-fourteen with open arms. Right from the start, I knew it was going to be a great year! And it was! Everything I did this year, kept me moving in forward motion. Step by step, everything I did. all the lessons learned, were positive and  set all my wheels in motion.

I spent my year surrounded by positive friends! Learning and growing as a person every chance that I got! This year I soaked up everything like a sponge. Really got down and dirty in my journal and shining a flashlight on what is working for me and what no longer serves me.

* My grades in School were Awesome, I am am very proud of them. I worked very hard to get them and pushed through the stress and came out on top every time.

* I practice meditation almost everyday, I learned some cool stuff like Ayurveda, learned about my Chakras, and really did some inner personal growth work on myself.

* I found out a lot about myself and through Morning Pages & my journals, I have a clear vision of what I want and NEED in my life.

Anyways, as I look back over the year all I can do is smile. I made it. I survived. I am blessed beyond measure and grateful for everything! I am ready for the new blessings that The Universe has for me in the New Year! I am truly grateful for everything that has come in my life and every thing that has left!

wallpaper_gratitude_p78de1

I found this interesting article on Mind Body Green:
12 Rituals To Do In 12 Days To Guarantee 12 Months Of Love & Prosperity

I am literally excited, for whatever 2015 has in store for me!

grateful-heart-and-peaceful-mind-grateful-quotes

I want to say Thank YOU, to all of you for being a pat of my Journey, and my Journey continues……..

So I want to wish you all a wonderful New Year filled with blessings and happiness!

— May The Force Be With YOU.

XOXO,

Laurie~*

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

