Loving Note — From Future Self

Dear Self,

Hello YOU!

What are you doing out of bed at 1 AM? Oh, couldn’t sleep again, too much on your mind. Stop going to bed so early! Make sure you have things finished before you go to sleep, so you quit waking up all night long with instant replays going on in your head about what you need to do, what you didn’t get that day, and what you need to do tomorrow and the next day and the next day! Stop stressing out over nothing. The is no point. You are on the right path, you have everything you need. The Universe has your back.

universe-has-your-back

Again…I cannot stress this enough, stop worrying and stressing out all the time over nothing. Your future is bright, all you have to do it take a deep breath, be grateful, and enjoy the ride. You know you are on the right path. All this signs are there and excellent job there on picking up on them. Now it’s time to piece the puzzle together and put in the work that you know will not be hard at all. Take the leap, you know what for.

quotes-inspiration-leap

I say this all with love.

Listen to your inner voice and not your inner critic.

Nourish your body with food. Good clean healthy food! (You WILL thank me later!)

Honor your body, with daily exercise.

Honor your Soul, with daily love and meditation.

You only have one body so take very good care of it for me.

That extra weight you are carrying is not meant for you. Get rid of it NOW!

Get rid of everything that is not serving you.

Take action steps daily, for your amazingly successful future. You already know what they are. Just do it. Stop waiting. The time is now. And, the time is right. Everything is in place, you just have to take off and fly. There is nothing to worry about, the wheels are already in motion.

Now, drink your good night tea finish your list and GO BACK TO BED! Today will be amazing! I know how much you like your sleep now GO!

With loving kindness,

Your Future Self~

 

 

14 Comments

  1. I love how you worked through all your thoughts, and by the end, it was so positive! I think writing this was the perfect thing to do to get back to sleep. I could recognize your head being cleared, and the negativity being replaced. Thanks so much for linking up. Can I share your name? You do a good job at staying anonymous…so I will keep it that way. : ) Take care! Go get ’em!

  2. I love, love, love this letter. ❤ I like to plan everything eons in advance with half a billion backup plans in case things don't work out, so I'm…really good at worrying and stressing out over nothing. I need to listen to that quote in the second picture, even if the thought of that terrifies me! 😡 Hope you ended up getting back to bed and got some sleep!

  3. Love this! We all know it’s true. Now we just have to live it!

    I was just telling my husband last night that I was feeling overwhelmed but I was only feeling that way because I was tired. I went to bed and I woke up refreshed and with a new perspective.

    Sleep is key!

Leave a Reply

