Setting Weekly Intention’s Sunday #NoExcuses

Weekly Intention’s —-

I Intend to have an amazing week!

#NoExcuses

Spending some quirt time this morning, mentally preparing myself for my week! Planning is KEY! I have something to look forward to, a little getaway to Seattle this weekend! Which means I have to get super prepared!

Planning workouts, meals, (again) working on my time management skills this week.

TOTALLY looking forward to some away time!

Been having a ME morning! Gonna go take a hot detox bath &, mani/pedi and get everything organized and scheduled!

Plan for Success!

Include time for myself in my weekly plan! I am making everything harder on myself than it needs to be.

Wrote out myself a weekly “Pep Talk” in my journal this morning!

Monthly Intention’s —-

Get back in the swing of life with all the recent changes!

FUEL MY BODY RIGHT!

Meditate Daily.

Exercise Daily.

Every week work on my writing, block some time EVERY DAY for personal writing. Personal Goal is to work on getting something published! This month focus on articles. Let some of my creativity out! This IS my ME time!

Each week stop waiting until last second for homework assignments.

Have FUN! (Figure out what that is again!?!)

Take some weight off. I know what to do, just have to DO IT! No specific weight goal or anything, just do what I gotta do and it will come off. Let’s just say this extra weight want off my body just as much as I want it off!

Set routines in place.

Have a great month!

Give myself some Grace and remember to Breathe in and Breathe out!

woody-allen

P.S. Happy Football Sunday! My Superbowl picks, Seahawk’s Vs. Pats! ❤

 

 

4 Comments

Leave a Reply

