Hello February — Weekly Intentions

Happy Day After Superbowl Sunday!

Ahhh…… another New Month and another New Monday!

I am so over January! It was a OK.month, but it just feel like one more obstacle after another! Then, throw in Mercury Retrograde at the end and I am just over it! I am exhausted. Physically and emotionally exhausted!

I have a actual plan for the week and the whole month!

I spent some time yesterday and this weekend relaxing and (trying) to get Organized. I have been getting sick and fighting it every step of the way! But, I took some time to actually rest and not worry about everything! Oh and I had a injury last week too. I slipped on a slick spot in a parking lot last Monday. Yeah, it took a whole week to recover from that. Still a little sore! Plus, I still feel kinda sick. But, I am going to play “well” today and get some stuff done.

image

image
image

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

