Hello Sunshine

Happy Sunday~*

O.K. So, I had to take a break!

During this last week of Catalyst Camp, the challenge was to Digital Detox.

This was just fine with me, because all I had been having is internet issues and other things that could go wrong with electronics! It was really hard, I didn’t go cold turkey or anything, but I did keep my computer turned off as much as possible. It really was a eye online on how attached I really am to all my electronics. And, since nothing was working right anyways, it was perfect timing.

I spent my time doing other things. It wasn’t actually a total detox, because I still would have the T.V. on music or something. But, I tried my best to keep one thing on at a time.

All of a sudden, spring arrived early (I hope) and the weather has been beautiful the last couple days. Now it’s time to finish some MAJOR de-cluttering and really put all effort in th

e last two weeks of The Fend Shui, Catalyst Camp. I really hope the weather stays like this, I have so much crap to get rid of still, but I have come so far. I really have a semi-smooth running house. It is the stuff I have been avoiding going through! Probably, because it’s a lot of work! My major areas are paperwork, closets & drawers, and my bedroom!

Also, I spent a couple weeks being sick. Flu made its way around my house. The gray weather wasn’t helping either added to extra stress. Now, I am just trying to get energy back and early spring allergies.

I am going to make some goals that are for my health.

❤ Make my health a major priority. I made it to the gym once last week, luckily it was restorative yoga.

Now I am ready for more and get back into my workout routines! Time to start Marathon training and daily yoga or workouts and just go for it! Summer is right around the corner!

Anyways….

I just wanted to give a update! I will be back on Monday with a Giveaway starting and daily blogs.

It’s Time to get back in action. I feel like; I’ve been really off my game and really needed that time to rejuvenate and unplug.

Hope you are had a wonderful weekend!

Leave a Reply

