Late Night Random Thoughts

sick

Yup! That pretty much sums it up!

I haven’t been this sick in a long long time. I have a full blown sinus infection. Even the flu I had for two weeks a couple weeks ago wasn’t this bad! At least with the flu I could sleep, and breathe! I tried so hard to be well, it all caught up with me. I did a few days “playing well” I give up at this point. I don’t care if I have to take NyQuil all day tomorrow I am gonna get some sleep!!!

Making a plan, a grocery list, I am so gonna overload on vitamins ….and good food. Today I couldn’t eat, so I have a feeling tomorrow I will be starving!

Seriously! I do NOT have time for this! Been giving myself lots of great self-care the last couple days. But, it’s time for this to go away so I can get back to my life as normal. Wait! What is normal?!?!

Between the flu, falling on the ice on the one day of the whole year that the roads are slippery, and now this?!? UGH! Go aWaY!

Lucky for me I don’t have anything major going on this weekend, so it will be good for down-time….. so I hope I don’t have to spend all my downtime with this crap!

Calgon…..Take me away!!!!!

Leave a Reply

