Ahhh…. Another Random Sunday ~

Happy Sunday!

Perhaps, I should of added in blogging in my list to commitments for last week! Things are “very slowly” getting back to normal around here. Every day is different. Good ones and bad ones.

Getting BACK to a Sleep Schedule!!!! Woah! Daylight Savings Time really thew me off all week! Well, O.K. I had more stress than usual last week. But, as far as sleep I have NOT been waking up too early in the morning, (like I have complained about before here,) instead; some days I slept as late as 9-10 am. It was so weird, it felt like there just weren’t enough hours in the day and is seemed extra exhausting! This morning I dragged myself out at 6 A.M. I seriously have to wake up around the same time everyday and 6 is perfect for me. Not 3 A.M. that gets old quick! And, not 10 A.M. because, that is just too late. So, 6 A.M. is my goal this week to make myself to get up so I get used to it!

My days are gonna be super busy this week too. So, I have to got to get everything planned out, prepped, and READY to have a GOOD WEEK! I think I am overdue to have a completely “good week!” Of coarse I am scheduling my ME time first! I have to finish up my online school classes this week and get ready for finals. My house is coming along so good that we are actually doing some remodeling! And, I have yard sales, but it’s TIME! I just hope the weather goes back to being nice! It’s been cold, windy, and rainy here. From almost perfect spring weather.

Getting up early has one really advantage on Sunday’s….. If you have to shop at Wal-Mart you can get in and out before the crowds if you have to get stuff for the week! Plus, I am enjoying the peace and quiet! I have some good music on and journaling and drinking some AMAZING Coffee with Cacco Powder! There is NO RUSH today! I am gonna spoil myself a little bit today when I go shopping! I NEED NEW workout clothes A.S.A.P. I love my shoes, but I’ve wore them so much around the house, It’s time for another good running pair! I need the reward first in this case! 😉

Also, working on some personal Writing Projects! The kind that actually make money! Which is fun! For a little bit there I was a little stuck, but I think I’ve shaken it off and getting back on track here. It feels really good that I have been able to get back to moving in “forward” action. But, this does leave me with even more on my plate. But, I got this. It just keeps getting better and better.

Just gotta keep focused. Eyes on the prize! Getting my workouts all planned out this week #NoExcuses there!

Anyways, that’s it! Just some “Random” Sunday thoughts before I get BUSY around here at home! I hope you all have a wonderful week!!!

Nameste!

 

Leave a Reply

