~ Hello April & Hello Spring ~

Happy Friday!!

Big TGIF on the beginning of my road trip with hubby! Hitting the road and starting the Spring with some Spring Salmon fishing!

It’s really nice to get away and escape, before life gets super busy again! It feel weird not packing school books and self improvement book! I brought Cleopatra really excited to dig in to a book FOR FUN and spend some NATURE time. Break in my new hiking shoes! I didn’t bring very much clothes, my sneaky way of getting some new stuff! 🙂

Going to take a social media break this weekend too. I did bring my laptop for perhaps some writing (for fun of coarse!)

Anyways, about to lose cell reception! Wishing you all a beautiful weekend!!

Xoxo,
Laurie ~

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

