What I’m Loving Sunday + A Special Reader Treat

Happy Sunday!

Spring is starting to “get sprung” here in my neck of the woods. It’s time for me to get Organized, Major Spring Cleaning, and some extra effort and hard work on my part is needed! School, projects, writing, and training for my 12k at the beginning of May I love it when I am busy, and right now I am! Giving myself the present of getting and staying organized! My school work this quarter is def gonna keep me on my toes. So, I have been working extra hard to keep ahead in school, during this amazingly crazy & busy time!

However, I am making one singular priority. I am making sure I get my “Me Time” and “self-care” into my busy schedule! I went out and got myself a new journal. (This is where the magic happens!)
wpid-wp-1428542618200.jpeg

I have been, working on bringing a little Feng Shui Prosperity in my life! I am SUPER excited for, The Tao of Dana’s Feng Shui Catalyst Camp to start again on April 20th. That is the awesome thing about the program, is once your in, you are in for life. I did pretty awesome the first round, but this time the Camp is running just in time for some MAJOR de-cluttering and Spring Cleaning!

wpid-wp-1428542626054.jpeg

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Plus trying a little #FengSui abundance tricks.

image

RocksBox…well It ROCKS! www.rocksbox.com  It’s so easy and cool. It really is the original Netflix for Jewelry! I’m here to offer a free month. Simply go use the code, laurievxoxo and you get three designer pieces of Jewelry to wear for a month. If you like to continue, it’s only 19 dollars a month and you can pick pieces you like to add to your #wishlist. Bonus, can’t bring yourself to turn a piece of jewelry, you get $10 every month. In case you can NOT let something go! Like this bracelet,  I am buying it! It’s actually more adjustable and I feel really good when I wear it. So yup, I am gonna buy it. The Jewelry, comes with a return postage paid envelope and you just send back the jewelry and in a few days you get three new pieces of Jewelery, based on your preferences and stuff you put on your wishlist!

BikiniSeries

Amen to this fabulous quote via. the Tone it Up girls, from the fabulous Marilyn Monroe!

I hope you are all having a beautiful weekend!

XOXO,

Laurie

Leave a Reply

