Making Monday’s Magical — Balance

Motivation1

Happy Monday, May 4th! May the forth be with you!

#confession …. It’s never get’s old. I’m a old school Star Wars geek!

kundalini-energy

I believe there is a force in all of us that keeps us going. And, if we pay attention, it directs us where to go and helps us with our own life path. Some people don’t realize it’s even there and ignore the signs. Others just have a higher intuition and “just KNOW.”  You can call it whatever you want. But, bottom line is we are all made out of energy and need to keep that “Balance” in check. I can totally feel when my life it out of balance and my energy is out of whack and periods of extreme lows etc.

That is WHY……

I’m working on “focusing” MY Life Force, my personal balance… on yours truly in the month of May! #ProjectMeInMay
image

This is a pretty big project! I am kind of climbing out of the “grief” hibernation mode.

~Intentions~

* Getting Organized

* Getting Grounded

* Extra Extra Self-Care

* Race Training

* GLOW training

* Focus on my other writing & projects (Success)

* TIME MANAGEMENT (VIP)

* House projects and getting #FengShui (Spring Cleaning) (Space Clearing)

* Core Strength

* Flexibility in BOTH ways! First, with my body because, I want to and injury prevention. Second, in my life.. work on and personal projects.

* Creativity

* Energy

* Nutrition

* Fitness

* Arm Strength (tank top season!)

* Spirituality

* School

* Just a sense of overall BALANCE

* ME (Priority #1)

So, today I am getting my week started off on great note and getting a lot accomplished and have I have some fantastic FUN plans for this month. But, also have some work to put in so I can truly enjoy my upcoming adventures when I squeeze in some FUN time, travel, and hopefully…. lots of fun in the Sun!

Hope all of you are having a great Monday and ready for an AWESOME week!!!

Namaste,

Laurie~

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

