Workout Wednesday — Seattle — Fitness Retreat

Happy Wednesday!

Don’t Ever Give Up (EVER)

Today is my weekend! I am waiting for my clothes to dry, so I can take off to Seattle for the night and then, take off in the AM to the Ocean in Seabrook with For The Glow, at The Seabrook Cottage Rentals, with my personal trianer and #GlowGirl sisters.So, going to a free workout in Seattle with the girls am and I am so stoked, I actually lost weight leading up to this and broke my “Plateau Weight!” I have more work to do, when it come to being back at 100% physical recovery and getting in shape again. FYI running isn’t exactly like riding a bike! I am starting over in that department, and still trying to get my hips to adjust to running again. So, I’ve worked out, but I have been doing all my workouts that with help me not hurt me!

However, I am gonna be doing lots of great workouts and eating completely clean! This is a really long drive for me to do alone. It’s weird, but I’ve been married so long I’m so used to my husband doing all the long distance driving!

I’m gonna take my time, spend tonight with Family (to break up the drive) and go to a workout event in Downtown Seattle. If you are in Seattle ask me more details! It’s free and TONIGHT!

I am not even sure if I will have internet or cell service when I get to the retreat. Either way, I can get some work done if I do have internet, and if I don’t have internet, I am just going to enjoy it!

Anyways, I’ve gotta get moving! It’s gonna be a long trip and lots of fun! I can’t wait to share more!

I hope you are all having a wonderful week!

XOXO,

Laurie~

Leave a Reply

