Try It Thursday — Bulu Box #LoveBulu + Discount Code

HAPPY THURSDAY! 

Ohh I woke up sore this morning! Great workout last night! I made it to Seattle and went to a For The Glow workout the night before. Today, I venture down to Seabook for my fitness retreat. I planned on working out and taking off from there, but after I hit snooze for the last time, I read the email (wish I would of seen it last night!) that we are not leaving until later. but. I’m up and ready to “get after it!”

What I am loving right now…

Bulu Box! 

LoveBulu

I was so excited to get this baby in the mail

MyBuluBos

How does Bulu Box work? 

1. TRY SAMPLES

You’ll LOVE discovering new products, but just as important as finding your new healthy faves is seeing which products don’t work for you.

Try 4-5 samples based on your profile before buying full-size so you don’t waste your money.

2. EARN POINTS

Speaking of money, want some more? Each month you can earn up to 100 Rewards Points (that’s $10!) just for subscribing and sharing your thoughts. Log in to your account to fill out your sample surveys about the products you just tried.

3. CASH OUT

Once you’ve earned Rewards Points you can use them like actual cash towards a full-size purchase of your new favorite product. Some Bulugans even get their order completely free! How many points can you rack up?

My Review: I loved every product in my Bulu Box. It was like getting a present. And, it will be like getting a present every month.  found some new products that I absolutely love and get with a chance to try them out first, before spending a fortune on something you end up that doesn’t taste good or something that I just do not like! (Common we have all done It!) I researched the products that I received and everything was up to my standards.

This is especially helpful, to those who do not live in big cities with a Whole Foods or Trader Joe’s. I have a local health food store and they are going to be getting in the Runa Tea for me. I really liked it.

Also, included in the box is coupons for the products!

*Full disclosure: this is a sponsored blog post. My opinions are my own. I received a box from BuluBox to try out, fell in love ,and I will be continue the monthly service. I love finding new healthy stuff to try! I am so happy with what I received and look forward to my next box!

Want to give Bulu Box a try?

Check out their website (here)

Facebook: Bulu Box

Twitter: @BuluBox

Instagram: @BuluBox

Discount!!!  Discount Code SWEATPINK for 50% off a 3-month subscription!

Question

Have you ever tried Bulu Box? What did you think? Going to give Bulu Box a try? Let me know in the comments. I would love to hear from you!

Hope you are having a wonderful week!

Laurie~

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

