Snack Attack + Giveaway — With — @gomightynut #eatmighty #sweatpink

Happy Thursday! #TGIT (THANK GOD IT’S Thursday!)

Side Note:

I’ve been away from technology, (not particularly by choice!) however, here for a brief moment, I stayed as far away as possible, because nothing seemed to work quite right! Much needed… now that “break” is now officially over! And I am just totally inspired to really get back into the “life groove” again! The personal work, that I have been doing ON & FOR myself has been well worth the “life interruption,” that came with my technological challenges lately! There is a lot more personal issues involved as well, but that’s for a much later date, because I am on track again and loving life a little more each day! I am MOVING FORWARD and spending a lot of time working on gratitude, true gratitude, and it’s literally life changing. 

One thing I have been doing lately, is really being true to eating clean! When I fall off the wagon, I fall off the wagon. However, ever since my trip to Seabrook for my retreat. I have been excelling at this area. I have been very, very mindful about what I eat and what I put into my body. Really paying attention to when I am “really” hungry. And, watching out for when I am HANGRY! I’m not kidding this a real thing,and for someone like me, who experiences Binges, it’s best that I not get “Hangry!”

Thus….

I’ve been really good about my meal planning, prep, and having plenty of snack’s on hand! 

The two flavor’s I received from http://www.mightynut.com/ Vanilla and The Regular PB flavor are fantastic! They’re like a million uses for them. I was really happy that everything cooked with the powders, turned out excellent!

And, it adds to and blends well with coffee (my #1 thing I use to choose my protein,) for a quick on the go, yummy coffee with protein has always been one of my favorite post workout snacks.

Green Smoothie’s that taste like PB Cups is always a win!

Super Easy Recipe:My  PB Cup Smoothie

  • Almond Milk 8 Oz.
  • 2 TBSP Organic Cacao Powder
  • 2-4 Handfuls of Greens.
  • Dash Cinnamon & Turmeric
  • 2 Scoops Mighty Nut Peanut Butter Powder.

Any Kind of veggies or even Apple slices are great with the PB Powder.

The possibilities are endless!!! 

Giveaway through Rafflecoptor opens at Midnight PST tonight 10/29 Enter Here or Here or by Mobile Here to win your choice of flavor for one bottle with a scoop. 

To follow them on Social Media, please go to:

Instagram: @gomightynut

Twitter: @gomightynut

Facebook: Mighty Nut

Giveaway restrictions:

  • U.S. only
  • One prize per person. If your winner has already won through another SPA’s giveaway, we will ask you to select another winner. We suggest including this disclosure in your post:

One prize per person. If you win this giveaway, and have already won another prize from Mighty Nut through another blog, please disclose that you have already won so we can choose another winner. 

Come back for more recipes and more chances to enter, until the winner of the Giveaway is chosen! 

Hint: Tomorrow’s recipe is for a Chia Pudding. 🙂

Have a recipe? Add it for extra entries!

Disclaimer: I was paid a fee and given two bottles of Mighty Nut Peanut Butter Powder, but the opinions are my own! And I actually like this product…a LOT! #AD 

One more time! ENTER GIVEAWAY HERE 

18 Comments

  1. Pingback: Perfectly Imperfect Race Day –10K YAY #RunningOnTheWall — Halloween Edition | Better Late Than Never

  2. Pingback: Appreciating Monday’s– Avoiding Monday Madness | Better Late Than Never

  3. Pingback: Swimming Again | A Promise to Dad

Leave a Reply

