Randomness #JustBecause

Happy Wednesday! 

It’s two o’clock in the morning….

The End

Just Kidding! I just can’t sleep! I am not at home, I am watching my friends kids while her parents have surgery. It just so happens that the strongest windstorm ever recorded hit Washington State and the worst is where my friend is at, poor girl in a Hotel in the dark! (I would HATE that!) Luckily, her dad’s surgery was today and she had to spend the night, and she didn’t have to drive back home (which would of been REALLY bad,) because her mom’s pre-op appointment is tomorrow.

If I had my Journal this would be a major Brain Dump moment, but I don’t I have my blog — and here I am.

I have so much to be thankful for and so many exciting things are happening over the next few months, well… the randomness never ends!

I’m currently doing the Holiday Sweat Challenge with Run To The Finish and Fit Approach. I have my 5 miler Virtual Race Next week with Running on The Wall #EarnYourTurkey race. I’m kind of EXCITED! I’ve been getting in shape and my running is improving each and every time I run! This week, Holiday Sweat is focused on Core, which I have been neglecting lately! Something I realized I need to focus more attention on!

Side Random Note: I have another giveaway starting soon! Be on the lookout!

My last giveaway was so much fun I LOVE doing them! My winner Was Sandra from A Promise To Dad Blog.  I am loving her blog!

On another note I WON a giveaway! (I guess what goes around, comes around!) I won the Sunwarrior Giveaway from Susie’s amazing blog Suz Lyfe.

Geez… I could write forever right now, but I need to try to get a couple hours sleep before these kids wake up and have to be taken to all different schools!

Hope you all have a wonderful Wednesday!

Nameste

 

4 Comments

Leave a Reply

